Board of Directors

The agency has two Boards of Directors:  Governing and Community Action Agency.

Governing Board of Directors

Adams Jon McCoy
Adams Keith Callaway
Adams Steven DeMoss
Adams Mark Sorensen
Adams Steve McQueen
Brown Mark Yingling
Brown Jenna Harrelson
Pike Mark Sprague
Pike Derek Ross
Pike Natalie Roseberry
Pike Joseph Cobb
Schuyler Tim Kettering
Schuyler Chet Esther

Community Action Board

Adams Keith Callaway Public
Adams Mark Sorensen Public
Adams Sara Goodapple Client
Adams Vacant Client
Adams Robin Thomson Private
Adams Brittany Weise Private
Brown Heather McClelland Public
Brown Heidi Welty Client
Brown Charla Meyers Private
Pike Reta Hoskins Public
Pike Connie Lerch Client
Pike Michelle Gates Private
Schuyler Rick Wright Public
Schuyler Holly Cain Client
Schuyler Burl Boyd Private